How To Advertise Without Advertising

Is Sponsored Content as Effective as Traditional Advertising?

How To Advertise Without Advertising

Live Webinar | June 18 2019 | 2pm ET/11am PT 

REGISTER NOW

Here’s an obvious statement – “Advertising isn’t what it used to be.”

We all know this. The way brands talk to their consumers has been constantly evolving since advertising was invented. From print to television to the Internet and beyond, brands have always been looking for new ways to reach consumers. But over the past 20 years, consumers have been more involved than ever in this evolution, constantly coming up with new ways to stop brands from talking to them.

DVRs stopped brands from reaching them through television. Ad blockers have stopped brands from reaching them via the Internet. And now, with an increase in Ad-Free streaming and On Demand content options, consumers have less and less interactions with traditional advertising.

So how can brands talk to consumers that have moved beyond traditional ad reach? Sponsored content (such as sponsored reviews, how-to’s, and storytelling videos) serves as a non-intrusive and targeted way to talk to consumers in a trusted way (and bypass that nasty ad blocking software.) But how effective is it compared to traditional advertising in moving the needle?

Please join Invoke Research Principal Wayne Goodreau and VP of Research & Operations , Jennafer Stahl, on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM Eastern time (1:00 PM Central, 12:00 PM Mountain, 11:00 AM Pacific) as they lead a LIVE session with 100 respondents to answer the following questions:

  • Which performs better with consumers across a variety of metrics (impact on intent, appeal, believability/trust) – sponsored content or traditional advertising?
    • How does this differ across demographics (age, gender, geographic location)?
  • What types of sponsored content work best? Reviews? How-to’s? Storytelling videos?
    • Which specific moments or elements resonate strongest with consumers?
  • How can brands optimize their own sponsored content?

 

RESERVE YOUR SPOT

 

Again, all the answers to these questions will unfold in real-time through the use of Invoke’s proprietary technology and the expertise of a skilled Invoke researcher.

And we want you to be part of the action as well. During the Live session, Wayne will interact directly with consumers and be asking you to submit any questions of your own – to be answered, in real-time.

And speaking of sponsored content. Our partner, ProdegeMR, will be providing the high-quality group of consumers with which we will be talking.

So join us on June Tuesday 18, 2019 at at 2:00 PM Eastern time (1:00 PM Central, 12:00 PM Mountain, 11:00 AM Pacific) for a 60-minute look at the role of sponsored content in this ever-changing advertising landscape.

 

 

invoke
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.